Menu

Celebrity Baby Names from 2022

  • Thu Feb 17 2022Zydn born to Lauren Wood & Odell Beckham Jr.
  • Tue Jun 28 2022Zane Walker born to Sharna Burgess & Brian Austin Green
  • Thu Sep 01 2022Zai born to Shanina Shaik & Matthew Adesuyan
  • Wed Feb 02 2022Wolf Jacques born to Kylie Jenner & Travis Scott
  • Wed Feb 02 2022Willie Jacquet born to Michelle Branch & Patrick Carney
  • Tue Feb 01 2022Wilde Wolf Fife Alexander Somers born to Eve & Maximillion Cooper
  • Mon May 02 2022Truett Oliver born to Katey & Jedidiah Duggar
  • Fri Jul 01 2022Theodore born to Maria Sharapova & Alexander Gilkes
  • Sun Jun 19 2022Tex Lawrence born to Nicole & Luke Combs
  • Thu Aug 04 2022Sweetie Mary born to Rydel & Capron Funk
  • Tue Nov 15 2022Sullivan Louis born to Jesse Tyler Ferguson & Justin Mikita
  • Fri Jan 07 2022Slim Easy born to Nara Pellman & Lucky Blue Smith
  • Thu Jan 13 2022Sierra Mae born to Iliza Shlesinger & Noah Galuten
  • Thu Jun 30 2022Sid born to Sara Quin
  • Mon Oct 10 2022Shai Miller born to Paige O'Brien & Josh Peck
  • Tue Feb 08 2022Sebastian Luke born to Anderson Cooper & Benjamin Maisani
  • Thu Nov 17 2022Ryker born to Heidi Montag & Spencer Pratt
  • Tue Mar 01 2022Ryden Caspian born to Lauren & Aaron Paul
  • Tue Nov 01 2022Royce Lillian Elizabeth born to Rebel Wilson & Ramona Agruma
  • Wed Jun 01 2022Rose born to Pippa Middleton & James Matthews
  • Fri Jun 03 2022Rome born to Shay Mitchell & Matte Babel
  • Fri Jan 07 2022Roman born to Ashley Graham & Justin Ervin
  • Fri Sep 30 2022Rise Messiah born to Brittany Bell & Nick Cannon
  • Sat Oct 22 2022Pixie Rose born to Christina Perri & Paul Costabile
  • Mon Nov 28 2022Patrick Lavon III "Bronze" born to Brittany & Patrick Mahomes
  • Wed May 04 2022Parker James born to Linda Phan & Drew Scott
  • Wed Mar 30 2022Pace Banner born to Willow Palin & Ricky Bailey
  • Tue Nov 15 2022Ozzie Alexander born to Kara & Luke Cook
  • Sat Oct 22 2022Oscar Bennett "Ozzie" born to Mandy Moore & Taylor Goldsmith
  • Wed Sep 14 2022Onyx Ice born to LaNisha Cole & Nick Cannon
  • Tue Nov 08 2022Noah Hasani born to Jhené Aiko & Big Sean
  • Tue Jan 11 2022Monaco born to Jeannie Mai Jenkins & Jeezy
  • Mon Oct 24 2022Merrick Avery "Avery" born to Gabi & Scotty McCreery
  • Sat Mar 26 2022Marigold Adele born to Scarlett Byrne & Cooper Hefner
  • Sat Jul 09 2022Maple Artemis born to Aree Gearhart & Jack Osbourne
  • Sat Jan 15 2022Malti Marie born to Priyanka Chopra & Nick Jonas
  • Wed Sep 14 2022Malibu Barbie born to Trisha Paytas & Moses Hacmon
  • Fri Jan 07 2022Malachi born to Ashley Graham & Justin Ervin
  • Fri Apr 29 2022Lucy Eve born to Andy Cohen
  • Sat Dec 10 2022Love Sean born to Diddy Combs
  • Fri Jan 07 2022Lovely Symphani born to Diamond & Chris Brown
  • Sun Jul 24 2022Legendary Love born to Bre Tiesi & Nick Cannon
  • Mon Jun 20 2022Lady Francis born to Alessandra Torresani & Sturgis Adams
  • Sun Oct 23 2022Koa James born to Kealia & JJ Watt
  • Fri Sep 16 2022Kingsley Rainn born to Ashley Greene & Paul Khoury
  • Wed Aug 10 2022Kasen Lane born to Brittany Gonzales & Kellan Lutz
  • Wed Jan 05 2022Kalista Belle born to Michelle Kwan
  • Thu May 19 2022Jupiter Seaborn born to Cherry Seaborn & Ed Sheeran
  • Fri Nov 11 2022June born to Romee Strijd & Laurens van Leeuwen
  • Sat Apr 30 2022Josiah Luke born to Tori & Zach Roloff
  • Mon Jun 06 2022Jones Douglas born to Kayla Ewell & Tanner Novlan
  • Tue Jul 05 2022James Eugene born to Sarah Levy & Graham Outerbridge
  • Mon Dec 12 2022Jackson Joanne born to Billie Lourd & Austen Rydell
  • Wed Feb 02 2022isabella James born to Rosie Huntington-Whiteley & Jason Statham
  • Tue Mar 01 2022Isabel born to Mia Goth & Shia LaBeouf
  • Sun Feb 20 2022Ira Dorothy born to Molly Yeh & Nick Hagen
  • Thu Sep 22 2022Ilaria Catalina Irena born to Hilaria & Alec Baldwin
  • Wed Jan 05 2022Harrison Magnus Austin born to Jennifer Akerman & Tom Payne
  • Wed Sep 21 2022Harlan "Banks" born to Tatiana & Randy Houser
  • Wed Dec 14 2022Halo Marie born to Alyssa Scott & Nick Cannon
  • Thu Feb 17 2022Grey Oliver born to Morgan Stewart & Jordan McGraw
  • Tue Jan 25 2022Grace Ethiopia born to Maya Haile & Marcus Samuelsson
  • Sat Mar 19 2022Goldie Brooklyn born to Valerie Pitalo & Burt Jenner
  • Wed Feb 02 2022Glorious Hart born to Jessica Hart & James Kirkham
  • Sun Jul 17 2022Gemma Clare born to Maria Cahill & David Henrie
  • Thu Jul 07 2022Frederick Michael "Freddy" born to Jill Duggar & Derrick Dillard
  • Mon Jun 13 2022Emma George born to Beth Behrs & Michael Gladis
  • Fri Jun 03 2022Emma born to Jenna Ushkowitz & David Stanley
  • Sat May 21 2022Eloise Christina born to Katherine Schwarzenegger & Chris Pratt
  • Mon Jan 24 2022Dorothy Lavender born to Kiley Casciano & Matthew Davis
  • Sat Jan 29 2022Dimity Facente born to Lydia Hearst & Chris Hardwick
  • Mon Aug 29 2022Cyan born to Adriana Lima & Andre Lemmers
  • Tue Feb 01 2022Cy born to Jennifer Lawrence & Cooke Maroney
  • Fri Aug 19 2022Cielo Yoli Rose born to Luisana Lopilato & Michael Bublé
  • Thu Sep 01 2022Charlie born to Abbie & John David Duggar
  • Sun Sep 04 2022Caspian Barron born to Tessa & Barron Hilton
  • Fri Jul 22 2022Carmel Allegra born to Leona Lewis & Dennis Jauch
  • Sun Dec 25 2022Brynley Noelle born to Hannah & Jeremiah Duggar
  • Sat May 21 2022Brando Elion born to Jacqueline Wood & Elan Ruspoli
  • Mon Apr 11 2022Bluesy Belle born to Mia & Darren Criss
  • Sat Mar 26 2022Blossom Pearl born to Scarlett Byrne & Cooper Hefner
  • Mon Apr 18 2022Bella Esmeralda born to Georgina Rodríguez & Cristiano Ronaldo
  • Fri Nov 11 2022Beautiful Zeppelin born to Abby De La Rosa & Nick Cannon
  • Sun Oct 16 2022Baker Weston born to Lauren Bushnell & Chris Lane
  • Wed Sep 07 2022August Francesca born to Riko Shibata & Nicolas Cage
  • Wed Jan 26 2022Arlo born to Julia Stiles & Preston J. Cook
  • Sat Jan 01 2022Arlo born to Allison Williams & Alexander Dreymon
  • Thu Oct 20 2022Aoife Bea born to Rachel & Chris Sullivan
  • Thu Oct 13 2022Andersen Lee "Andi" born to Odette & Dave Annable