Menu

Celebrity Baby Names from 2010

  • Sat Dec 25 2010Zachary Jackson Levon born to Elton John & David Furnish
  • Wed Jul 07 2010Wylda Rae born to Sam & Aaron Taylor-Johnson
  • Fri Feb 26 2010Violet Madison born to Christina Milian & The-Dream
  • Sun Jan 03 2010Vida Alves born to Camila Alves & Matthew McConaughey
  • Mon Dec 20 2010Theodore Hayes born to Ali Larter & Hayes MacArthur
  • Wed Aug 11 2010Tatum Christopher born to Caroline Boyer & Luke Bryan
  • Wed May 19 2010Sundance Thomas born to Kerri Walsh & Casey Jennings
  • Tue Jun 29 2010Stella Jean born to Bree Turner & Justin Saliman
  • Wed Oct 20 2010Stella born to Luciana Barroso & Matt Damon
  • Fri Oct 01 2010Sonny Patrick born to Sara MacDonald & Noel Gallagher
  • Thu Feb 11 2010Sky born to Chloe Gosselin & David Copperfield
  • Sat Jul 17 2010Sienna Marie born to Tamyra Gray & Sam Watters
  • Tue Mar 23 2010Sawyer Steven born to Erica Hill & David Yount
  • Mon Nov 29 2010Ryan Ruby Mae born to Brittney Cade & Mike Dirnt
  • Sat Aug 21 2010Ronan born to Catherine Bell & Adam Beason
  • Wed Mar 17 2010Rohmer Emmanuel born to Jennifer Jason Leigh & Noah Baumbach
  • Mon Jan 11 2010Rocco Rio born to Jillian Barberie & Grant Reynolds
  • Thu Apr 15 2010Rex William Townley born to Sophie Kinsella & Henry Wickham
  • Tue Nov 23 2010Reiley Dilys Stella born to Stella McCartney & Alasdhair Willis
  • Tue Sep 07 2010Raquel Blue born to Tiffany Fallon & Joe Don Rooney
  • Tue Aug 31 2010Patrick Ryan born to Virginia Donohoe & Rich Sommer
  • Wed Apr 07 2010Olivia Rose born to Jennifer Lucas & Byron Allen
  • Mon Oct 18 2010Olivia Marie born to Anna Hansen & Lance Armstrong
  • Sat Sep 25 2010Olivia born to Kimberly & James Van Der Beek
  • Wed Nov 17 2010Noah James born to Deanna & Chris Daughtry
  • Sat Oct 23 2010Nelson & Eddy born to Celine Dion & René Angélil
  • Thu Jan 14 2010Nelly May Lois born to Zoe Ball & Fatboy Slim
  • Mon Apr 19 2010Molly June born to Amanda Peet & David Benioff
  • Tue Sep 21 2010McGreggor Edward born to Bree Williamson & Michael Roberts
  • Fri Jan 15 2010May Rose born to Emily Mortimer & Alessandro Nivola
  • Sat Dec 04 2010Marlowe Rivers born to Brady Cunningham & Jason Schwartzman
  • Fri Sep 24 2010Mariana Oliveira born to Elvimar Silva & Esai Morales
  • Thu Jul 22 2010Marcello Daniel born to Diablo Cody & Dan Maurio
  • Fri Nov 12 2010Madilyn Grace born to Monyetta Shaw & Ne-Yo
  • Fri Dec 17 2010Madeline Leigh born to Allison Alderson & Jay DeMarcus
  • Thu Apr 29 2010Lydon Edward born to Carin Kingsland & Mark McGrath
  • Tue Feb 23 2010Luke Sampson born to Steffanie Sampson & Gary Busey
  • Sat Jun 12 2010Luc Laurent born to Aonika Laurent & Sean Patrick Thomas
  • Louis Bardo born to Sandra Bullock
  • Mon Jan 11 2010London Jane born to Ruve & Neal McDonough
  • Sat Dec 18 2010Locklyn Kyla born to Kyla Weber & Vince Vaughn
  • Thu Mar 04 2010Liberty Grace born to Chandie Yawn-Nelson & Joey Lawrence
  • Fri Apr 30 2010Levi James born to Sheryl Crow
  • Fri May 21 2010Léonie born to Monica Bellucci & Vincent Cassel
  • Mon Dec 20 2010Leonardo Fortunato born to Sasha Alexander & Edoardo Ponti
  • Mon Aug 09 2010Leo Benjamin born to Ingrid Vandebosch & Jeff Gordon
  • Fri Aug 13 2010Lenon born to Paz Vega & Orson Salazar
  • Sat Feb 20 2010Krishna Thea born to Padma Lakshmi & Adam R. Dell
  • Mon Jan 11 2010Kloey Alexandra born to Kelly Baldwin & Joey Fatone
  • Tue Sep 28 2010Kieran Thomas born to Alana de la Gaza & Michael Roberts
  • Wed Dec 15 2010Junia Rosa Ruth born to Kate Tucker & Zac Hanson
  • Tue Apr 06 2010Julian Fuego born to Paula Patton & Robin Thicke
  • Sat Dec 25 2010Jordan Catherine born to Cassidy Black & Dierks Bentley
  • Sat May 15 2010Hudson Nicholas born to Lea & Drew Lachey
  • Thu Apr 29 2010Hartley Grace born to Carin Kingsland & Mark McGrath
  • Tue Jun 15 2010Harper Renn born to Tiffani Thiessen & Brady Smith
  • Tue Oct 12 2010Harper Grace & Gideon Scott born to Neil Patrick Harris & David Burtka
  • Thu Nov 04 2010Gytta Lubov born to Vera Farmiga & Renn Hawkey
  • Mon Jan 11 2010Grace Margaret born to Rhea Durham & Mark Wahlberg
  • Wed Jun 02 2010Grace Avery born to Christine Baumgartner & Kevin Costner
  • Sat Sep 11 2010Gia Francesca born to Courtney Mazza & Mario Lopez
  • Wed Jul 07 2010Genevieve Marie born to Chandra Janway & Jimmie Johnson
  • Sat Jul 10 2010Genesis born to Viola Davis & Julius Tennon
  • Frances born to Holly & Ty Burrell
  • Mon Dec 10 2018Flynn Timothy born to Colleen Ballinger & Erik Stocklin
  • Tue Aug 24 2010Florence Rose Endellion born to Samantha & David Cameron
  • Tue Jun 01 2010Fiona born to Camila Sodi & Diego Luna
  • Tue Dec 28 2010Faith Margaret born to Nicole Kidman & Keith Urban
  • Sat Dec 25 2010Ever Imre born to Alanis Morissette & Mario Treadway
  • Wed Oct 20 2010Eve Augusta born to Jessica Capshaw & Christopher Gavigan
  • Sun Jan 24 2010Emmett Andrew born to Sarah Jane Morris & Ned Brower
  • Mon Aug 09 2010Emerson Truett born to Rebeca Herbst & Michael Saucedo
  • Elula Lottie Miriam born to Isla Fisher & Sacha Baron Cohen
  • Fri Mar 05 2010Elijah Dylan born to Karen Fairchild & Jimi Westbrook
  • Tue Aug 24 2010Eli Benjamin born to Rachel Dratch & John Wahl
  • Thu Oct 14 2010Egypt Daoud Dean born to Alicia Keys & Swizz Beatz
  • Tue Mar 02 2010Easton Quinn Monroe born to Jenna & Bodhi Elfman
  • Ean Jacob born to Caroline Merrin Fisher & Bo Bice
  • Tue Sep 07 2010Draco born to Danica McKellar & Mike Verta
  • Fri Sep 10 2010Darby born to Julie Yaeger & Paul Rudd
  • Sun Jul 04 2010Daniel Issam born to Jaclyn & Scott Stapp
  • Mon Dec 13 2010Crawford Marion born to Jennifer Ford & Josh Turner
  • Fri May 14 2010Cosima Violet born to Claudia Schiffer & Matthew Vaughn
  • Tue May 18 2010Cosima born to Sofia Coppola & Thomas Mars
  • Mon Aug 02 2010Copeland Cruz born to Genevieve & Ryan Tedder
  • Mon Aug 09 2010Chaplin Haddow born to Ever Carradine & Coby Brown
  • Tue Jan 19 2010Cavan Thomas born to Touriya Haoud & Greg Vaughan
  • Sun Jan 10 2010Cash born to Joan & John Rich
  • Wed Sep 15 2010Buddy Bear Maurice born to Jools & Jamie Oliver
  • Sat May 08 2010Bryn Casey born to Bethenny Frankel & Jason Hoppy
  • Tue Oct 19 2010Bowen Christopher born to Brittany & Drew Brees
  • Fri Mar 19 2010Bodhi Hawn born to Erinn Bartlett & Oliver Hudson
  • Wed Mar 03 2010Billie Beatrice born to Rebecca Gayheart & Eric Dane
  • Tue Nov 23 2010Benjamin born to Kelly Preston & John Travolta
  • Tue Aug 31 2010Beatrix Carlin born to Jodie Sweetin & Cody Herpin
  • Sat Jan 23 2010Axel Paulin born to Viveca Paulin & Will Ferrell
  • Wed Sep 01 2010Axel Lee born to Kaitlin Olson & Rob McElhenney
  • Sun May 16 2010Aviana Olea born to Amy Adams & Darren Le Gallo
  • Thu Feb 10 2000Amadeus Benedict Edley Luis born to Lilly & Boris Becker
  • Mon Nov 29 2010Alexander David born to Nina Garcia & David Conrad
  • Wed Nov 17 2010Adalynn Rose born to Deanna & Chris Daughtry
  • Fri Aug 06 2010Abel James born to Amy Poehler & Will Arnett
  • Wed Sep 15 2010Abbey Ray born to Mandy & Patrick Fabian