Celebrity Baby Names Starting With E

  • Elula Lottie Miriam born to Isla Fisher & Sacha Baron Cohen
  • Ean Jacob born to Caroline Merrin Fisher & Bo Bice
  • Fri May 24 2024ELVIS born to Trisha Paytas & Moses Hacmon
  • Mon May 20 2024Eloise Samantha born to Sofia Richie & Elliot Grange
  • Mon Apr 22 2024Eila Violet born to Erin Heatherton & Karol Kocemba
  • Fri Feb 23 2024Ethan Lyons born to Iliza Shlesinger & Noah Galuten
  • Sat Sep 23 2023Echo born to Amanda Knox & Christopher Robin
  • Tue Sep 19 2023Elio Ocean born to Bonnie Wright & Andrew Lococo
  • Wed Sep 06 2023Elsie born to Roxy Horner & Jack Whitehall
  • Tue Jul 11 2023Elijah Jude born to Karlie Kloss & Joshua Kushner
  • Mon Jun 12 2023Elijah Patrick "Eli" born to Kristen O'Connor & Jordan Davis
  • Tue May 30 2023Ernest George Ronnie born to Princess Eugenie & Jack Brooksbank
  • Fri Jan 13 2023Esti Maxine born to Chrissy Teigen & John Legend
  • Mon Jun 13 2022Emma George born to Beth Behrs & Michael Gladis
  • Fri Jun 03 2022Emma born to Jenna Ushkowitz & David Stanley
  • Sat May 21 2022Eloise Christina born to Katherine Schwarzenegger & Chris Pratt
  • Wed Dec 01 2021Exa Dark Sideræl born to Grimes & Elon Musk
  • Sat Nov 06 2021Emery born to Martha Hunt & Jason McDonald
  • Fri Oct 01 2021Eureka Muse born to Amanda Knox & Christopher Robinson
  • Wed Sep 08 2021Enzo Elodie born to Devon Windsor & Johnny Dex Barbara
  • Wed Jul 14 2021Ender Ridley born to Halsey & Alev Aydin
  • Sat May 15 2021Elliot Rowena born to Troian Bellisario & Patrick J. Adams
  • Thu May 13 2021Eloise Judy Bear born to Katy Tur & Tony Dokoupil
  • Sat Mar 20 2021Evie Elise born to London & Nathan Kress
  • Mon Feb 01 2021Essie Wunderle born to Anna Konkle & Alex Anfanger
  • Sun Nov 22 2020Evangeline Jo born to Jinger Duggar & Jeremy Vuolo
  • Fri Oct 23 2020Edith Pepper born to Abby Elliott & Billy Kennedy
  • Sun Sep 13 2020Elle born to Claire Holt & Andrew Joblon
  • Tue Sep 08 2020Eduardo Pau Lucas born to Hilaria & Alec Baldwin
  • Fri Aug 21 2020Evelyn Mae born to Joy Anna Duggar & Austin Forsyth
  • Thu Aug 20 2020Ever Leo born to Lea Michele & Zandy Reich
  • Thu Jan 02 2020Epik Ray born to Princess Love & Ray J
  • Sun Nov 17 2019Eloise Larkin born to Kristen O'Connor & Jordan Davis
  • Sun Oct 21 2018Ezer Billie born to Addison Timlin & Jeremy Allen White
  • Tue Sep 11 2018Eamon Brennan born to Margaret Brennan & Yado Yakub
  • Thu May 03 2018Ennis Howard born to Kirsten Dunst & Jesse Plemons
  • Thu Apr 19 2018Emilia Giovanna born to Felicity Blunt & Stanley Tucci
  • Fri Oct 20 2017Elle born to Bar Refaeli
  • Fri Sep 29 2017Ella Jack born to Jennifer Finnigan & Jonathan Silverman
  • Sun Sep 10 2017Ember Jean born to Audrey & Jeremy Roloff
  • Thu Jun 29 2017Eva María & Mateo Ronaldo born to Georgina Rodríguez & Cristiano Ronaldo
  • Tue Jun 06 2017Ella born to Amal & George Clooney
  • Fri May 05 2017Emery Farryn born to Taylor Parnell & Josh Abbott
  • Sun Mar 05 2017Emily Dale born to Sutton Foster & Ted Griffin
  • Tue Feb 14 2017Ella Rose born to Laura Benanti & Patrick Brown
  • Tue Jan 24 2017Ensley Jolene born to Janelle Evans & David Eason
  • Sat Jan 21 2017Ella Grace born to Keshia Knight Pulliam & Ed Hartwell
  • Tue Jan 03 2017Eissa born to Janet Jackson & Wissam Al Mana
  • Thu Dec 29 2016Eli Christopher born to Ellen Pompeo & Chris Ivery
  • Fri Nov 04 2016Essex Reese born to Ashley Hebert & JP Rosenbaum
  • Mon Oct 10 2016Ella-Loren born to Tika Sumpter & Nicholas James
  • Fri Oct 07 2016Ethan born to Cheyenne Jackson & Jason Landau
  • Sun Sep 25 2016Edward Aszard born to Tatyana Ali & Vaughn Rasberry
  • Mon Sep 05 2016Evangeline born to Dylan Farrow & Dana Silver
  • Tue Aug 09 2016Esme Olivia born to Sarah Wright & Eric Christian Olsen
  • Tue Jul 19 2016Ernest Zhang "Finn" born to Cindy & Ernie Halvorsen
  • Thu May 26 2016Ernie William born to Stephanie Izard & Gary Valentine
  • Thu Mar 24 2016Enzo born to Melissa & David Fumero
  • Wed Mar 23 2016Emilia born to Kimberly & James Van Der Beek
  • Sat Mar 05 2016Eros born to Paulina Rubio & Gerardo Bazua
  • Fri Jan 22 2016Elias "Eli" born to Luisana Lopilato & Michael Bublé
  • Mon Nov 23 2015Eloise Ann born to Jordan Auleb & John Popper
  • Fri Oct 09 2015Evelyn Grace born to Carey Mulligan & Marcus Mumford
  • Wed Jul 22 2015Eva James born to Leah James & Brandon Jenner
  • Sat Jul 18 2015Elsie Otter born to Zooey Deschanel & Jacob Pechenik
  • Tue Jul 07 2015Esther Ballantine born to Sophie B. Hawkins
  • Wed May 27 2015Elle Corbin born to Andrea Canning & Tony Bancroft
  • Mon May 25 2015Edie Knightley born to Keira Knightley & James Righton
  • Fri Apr 24 2015Ever Belle born to Gigi Yallouz & Owain Yeoman
  • Sun Dec 14 2014Edith Vivian Patricia born to Cate Blanchett & Andrew Upton
  • Tue Sep 16 2014Emerson Spencer born to Lindsay Price & Curtis Stone
  • Fri Sep 12 2014Esmeralda Amada born to Eva Mendes & Ryan Gosling
  • Thu Sep 04 2014Elizabella Dylan born to Alyssa Milano & David Bugliari
  • Mon May 05 2014Evelyn Penn born to Emma Heming & Bruce Willis
  • Tue Mar 25 2014Eloise McCue born to Katherine LaNasa & Grant Show
  • Fri Feb 14 2014Eric born to Lauren Silverman & Simon Cowell
  • Sat Sep 28 2013Elijah Beckwith born to Heather Morris & Taylor Hubbell
  • Fri Sep 13 2013Elsie Marigold born to Alice Evans & Ioan Gruffudd
  • Mon Aug 12 2013Everest Hobson born to Mellody Hobson & George Lucas
  • Fri May 31 2013Everly Elizabeth Maiselle born to Jenna Dewan & Channing Tatum
  • Sat Apr 20 2013Edward James born to Eva Herzigová & Gregorio Marsiaj
  • Thu Jan 17 2013Elizabeth Mae born to Samantha Brown & Kevin O'Leary
  • Thu Jan 17 2013Ellis James born to Samantha Brown & Kevin O'Leary
  • Fri Jan 11 2013Elijah Joseph Daniel born to Elton John & David Furnish
  • Thu Sep 06 2012Etta Jones born to Siri Pinter & Carson Daly
  • Wed Aug 29 2012Edward Duke born to Giuliana & Bill Rancic
  • Fri Jul 06 2012Eliza born to Caterina Scorsone & Rob Giles
  • Fri Jun 15 2012Emet Kuli born to Lisa Loeb & Roey Hershkovitz
  • Wed Feb 08 2012Eliotte Anne born to Marla Sokoloff & Alec Puro
  • Tue Feb 07 2012Exton Elias born to Susan & Robert Downey Jr.
  • Fri Nov 25 2011Ethel Mary born to Lily Allen & Sam Cooper
  • Wed Nov 23 2011Elise born to Celia Walden & Piers Morgan
  • Mon Oct 10 2011Emmett Emmanual born to Spencer Grammer & James Hesketh
  • Tue Aug 09 2011Emily Grace born to Erin Sutton & Paul Stanley
  • Wed May 25 2011Eloise Joni born to Denise Richards
  • Sat Feb 05 2011Embry Lotus born to Jazmin & Richard Blais
  • Tue Jan 25 2011Eyob "Yoby" born to Connie Britton
  • Sat Dec 25 2010Ever Imre born to Alanis Morissette & Mario Treadway
  • Wed Oct 20 2010Eve Augusta born to Jessica Capshaw & Christopher Gavigan
  • Thu Oct 14 2010Egypt Daoud Dean born to Alicia Keys & Swizz Beatz
  • Tue Aug 24 2010Eli Benjamin born to Rachel Dratch & John Wahl
  • Mon Aug 09 2010Emerson Truett born to Rebeca Herbst & Michael Saucedo
  • Fri Mar 05 2010Elijah Dylan born to Karen Fairchild & Jimi Westbrook
  • Tue Mar 02 2010Easton Quinn Monroe born to Jenna & Bodhi Elfman
  • Sun Jan 24 2010Emmett Andrew born to Sarah Jane Morris & Ned Brower
  • Fri Sep 25 2009Edward Yates born to Megyn Kelly & Douglas Brunt
  • Tue Sep 08 2009Ezekiel Czar born to Tisha Campbell & Duane Martin
  • Sun Sep 06 2009Ella Betsi Janet born to Alice Evans & Ioan Gruffudd
  • Sat Aug 29 2009Echo born to Nikki & Nick Hexum
  • Tue Apr 14 2009Everleigh Rae born to Dominique Geisendorff & Cam Gigandet
  • Sat Mar 28 2009Elizabeth born to Jane Hajduk & Tim Allen
  • Thu Dec 18 2008Emery Hope born to Angie Harmon & Jason Sehorn
  • Sat Oct 25 2008Enzo Edward born to Annabeth Gish & Wade Allen
  • Sat Oct 04 2008Evalyn Day "Evie" born to Cassidy Black & Dierks Bentley
  • Fri Apr 11 2008Easton August Anthony born to Elisabeth Rohm & Ron Anthony Wooster
  • Fri Feb 22 2008Emme Maribel born to Jennifer Lopez & Marc Anthony
  • Fri Jan 04 2008Edie born to Samantha Morton & Harry Holm
  • Tue Dec 18 2007Eli James born to Campbell Brown & Dan Senor
  • Sat Nov 03 2007Ever Gabo born to Milla Jovovich & Paul W. S. Anderson
  • Tue Oct 02 2007Everly Bear born to Heather Christie & Anthony Kiedis
  • Wed Jul 11 2007Estela Ines born to Ali Landry & Alejandro Gómez Monteverde
  • Wed Jun 20 2007Ella Sofia born to Ingrid Vandebosch & Jeff Gordon
  • Fri Apr 06 2007Evan Jane born to Kirsten & Jon Heder
  • Tue Feb 20 2007Eden born to Marcia Cross & Tom Mahoney
  • Sun Dec 10 2006Eve Julia born to Kasia Ostlun & Jeffrey Tambor
  • Thu Sep 21 2006Ethan Page born to Rachael Bella & Edward Furlong