Menu

Celebrity Baby Names from 2016

  • Thu Dec 29 2016ELI CHRISTOPHER born to Ellen Pompeo and Chris Ivery
  • Mon Dec 26 2016JAMESON MOON born to Pink and Carey Hart
  • Mon Dec 26 2016Flora born to Amy Smart and Carter Oosterhouse
  • Sun Dec 25 2016Isabella Victoria born to Christy Carlson Romano and Brendan Rooney
  • Sat Dec 24 2016Phoenix Robert born to Nick and Vanessa Lachey
  • Wed Dec 21 2016INES born to Blake Lively & Ryan Reynolds
  • Tue Dec 20 2016Joshua Bishop Jr. born to Katherine Heigl and Josh Kelley
  • Thu Dec 15 2016Wolf born to Jonathan Rhys Meyers and Mara Lane
  • Thu Dec 08 2016Charles Max born to Savannah Guthrie and Mike Feldman
  • Thu Dec 08 2016Devereaux Octavian Basil born to Mick Jagger and Melanie Hamrick
  • Mon Dec 05 2016Bianka Bella born to Kobe and Vanessa Bryant
  • Sat Dec 03 2016Arrow Rhodes (f) & Zeppelin Bram (m) born to Jensen and Danneel Ackles
  • Thu Dec 01 2016Benjamin Michael born to Jasmine and Chris Arteaga Sorge
  • Wed Nov 30 2016Dimitri Portwood born to Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher
  • Thu Nov 24 2016Aspen born to Meghan King Edmonds and Jim Edmonds
  • Tue Nov 15 2016Hunter Zion born to Jurnee Smollett-Bell and Josiah Bell
  • Mon Nov 14 2016Auden James Ellis born to Kelsey and Kayte Grammer
  • Thu Nov 10 2016DREAM RENEE born to Blac Chyna and Rob Kardashian
  • Sat Nov 05 2016Mabel born to Russell Brand and Laura Gallagher
  • Sat Nov 05 2016Sybil Ann born to Craig Melvin and Lindsey Czarniak
  • Fri Nov 04 2016Essex Reese born to JP and Ashley Hebert Rosenbaum
  • Thu Nov 03 2016Carter Stone (twin to Cash Steven) born to Robbie E and Tara
  • Thu Nov 03 2016Cash Steven (twin to Carter Stone) born to Robbie E and Tara
  • Thu Oct 27 2016Valentina Angelina born to Kevin and Danielle Jonas
  • Fri Oct 21 2016Cleo James born to Nev Schulman and Laura Perlongo
  • Wed Oct 19 2016Sally James born to Audra McDonald and Will Swenson
  • Wed Oct 19 2016Major James born to Eva Amurri and Kyle Martino
  • Sat Oct 15 2016Adelaide Rue born to Sara Rue and Kevin Price
  • Sat Oct 15 2016Racer born to Lara Bingle and Sam Worthington
  • Tue Oct 11 2016Daisy Josephine born to Olivia Wilde and Jason Sudeikis
  • Mon Oct 10 2016Ella-Loren born to Tika Sumpter
  • Sun Oct 09 2016Bowen Michael born to Michael and Emily Stagliano
  • Fri Oct 07 2016Anaca born to Candice Swanpoel and Hermann Nicoli
  • Fri Oct 07 2016Willow (twin) born to Cheyenne Jackson and Jason Landau
  • Fri Oct 07 2016Ethan (twin) born to Cheyenne Jackson and Jason Landau
  • Wed Oct 05 2016Caleb Kelechi born to Kerry Washington and Nnamdi Asomugha
  • Thu Sep 29 2016Tiger born to Paul and Yana Watson
  • Wed Sep 28 2016Holden born to Rob and Holly Huebel
  • Tue Sep 27 2016Logan born to Cassidy Boesch and Sam Page
  • Sun Sep 25 2016EDWARD ASZARD born to Tatyana Ali and Vaughn Rasberry
  • Sat Sep 24 2016Georgia born to Morgan Olsen Smith and Joel Smith
  • Thu Sep 22 2016Sutton Joseph born to Angela Simmons and Sutton Tennyson
  • Wed Sep 21 2016Dusty Rose born to Behati Prinsloo and Adam Levine
  • Wed Sep 21 2016Christian Scott born to Scott and Christina MacIntyre
  • Mon Sep 19 2016Holland Rose Madeleine born to Erica Rose and Galen Gentry
  • Thu Sep 15 2016Viola born to Lukas Forchhamer and Marie-Louise "Rillo" Schwartz
  • Wed Sep 14 2016Madeline Robbie born to Rob and Patricia Schneider
  • Mon Sep 12 2016Leonardo Angel Charles born to Hilaria and Alec Baldwin
  • Sun Sep 11 2016Forester Bruce Elijah born to Elissa and Brent Slater
  • Fri Sep 09 2016Kodah Dash born to Rod and Bryiana Dyrdek
  • Thu Sep 08 2016Jack Clark born to Annaleigh Ashford and Joe Tapper
  • Mon Sep 05 2016Evangeline born to Dylan Farrow and Dana Silver
  • Sat Sep 03 2016Jack Breckenridge born to Alexandra Breckenridge and Casey Neil Hooper
  • Thu Sep 01 2016Julia Mimi Bella born to Lacey Chabert and David Nehdar
  • Mon Aug 29 2016Monte born to Carice van Houten and Guy Pearce
  • Mon Aug 15 2016Jude born to Jayma Mays and Adam Campbell
  • Fri Aug 12 2016Hero born to Terrence Howard and Mira Pak
  • Thu Aug 11 2016Liv born to Bar Refaeli and Adi Ezra
  • Tue Aug 09 2016Esme Olivia born to Sarah Wright Olsen and Eric Christian Olsen
  • Mon Aug 08 2016River Rocket born to Jamie and Jools Oliver
  • Sun Aug 07 2016Forest Leonardo Antonio born to Holly Madison and Pasquale Rotella
  • Sun Aug 07 2016Thomas Miles born to Caitlyn Smith and Rollie Gaalswyk
  • Sat Aug 06 2016Mary Lucille Diana born to Zac and Kate Hanson
  • Fri Aug 05 2016Justice born to Nate Parker and Sarah DiSanto
  • Thu Aug 04 2016JOURNEY RIVER born to Megan Fox and Brian Austin Green
  • Fri Jul 29 2016Liam born to Tony Parker and Axelle Francine
  • Thu Jul 28 2016Clara Elizabeth born to Anna Chlumsky and Shaun So
  • Sat Jul 23 2016Frederick Easton born to Chris Klein and Laina Rose Thyfault
  • Fri Jul 22 2016Zyla Moon born to Wale and Claudia Alexis Jourdan
  • Wed Jul 20 2016Levi William born to Alex Murrell and Kyle Mark Johnson
  • Tue Jul 19 2016Ernest "Finn" Zhang born to Ernie and Cindy Halvorsen
  • Tue Jul 19 2016Henry Harris born to Rachael Harris and Christian Hebel
  • Sun Jul 10 2016Lula Rose born to Liv Tyler and David Gardner
  • Sun Jul 10 2016Stenton David born to Duncan Jones and Rodene Ronquillo
  • Fri Jul 08 2016Lily Grace Victoria born to Nicky Hilton & James Rothschild
  • Fri Jul 08 2016Onyx Solace born to Alanis Morissette & Mario Treadway
  • Wed Jul 06 2016Molly Sullivan born to Ali Fedotowksy and Kevin Manno
  • Wed Jul 06 2016Bodhi Burton born to Burt Jenner and Valerie Pitalo
  • Sun Jul 03 2016Hemingway Nash born to Benjamin and Nila Hollingsworth
  • Sat Jun 25 2016Violet born to Emily Blunt and John Krasinski
  • Fri Jun 24 2016Kirra Max born to Audrina Partridge and Corey Bohan
  • Thu Jun 23 2016Oscar Holly born to Robin Tunney and Nicky Marmet
  • Tue Jun 21 2016Shane born to Erika Christensen and Cole Maness
  • Sat Jun 18 2016Aidan Clinton born to Chelsea Clinton and Marc Mezvinsky
  • Sat Jun 18 2016Rose Elizabeth born to Kris and Katy Allen
  • Wed Jun 15 2016Iris Mary born to Eddie Redmayne and Hannah Bagshawe
  • Sun Jun 12 2016Montgomery Argo born to Greg Rikaart and Robert Sudduth
  • Sat Jun 11 2016Ace Thomas born to Spike and Cody Mendelsohn
  • Thu Jun 09 2016Rowan born to Jordana Brewster and Andrew Form
  • Tue Jun 07 2016Jordana Nicole born to Zachery and Carly Bryan
  • Mon Jun 06 2016Ray Ling born to Lisa Ling and Paul Song
  • Mon Jun 06 2016Bowie Juniper born to Tess and Nick Holliday
  • Sat Jun 04 2016Roman born to Natalia Vodianova and Antoine Arnault
  • Wed Jun 01 2016Rhett Jameson born to Jenn Brown and Wes Chatham
  • Wed Jun 01 2016Hugo Wilson born to Ginnifer Goodwin and Josh Dallas
  • Tue May 31 2016Ode Mountain born to Jena Malone and Ethan DeLorenzo
  • Tue May 31 2016Presley Bowie born to Jackson Rathbone and Sheila Hafsadi
  • Tue May 31 2016Maverick Reed born to Maci Bookout and Taylor McKinney
  • Mon May 30 2016Gracie Jane & Alice Rose born to Ronnie and Sally Wood
  • Thu May 26 2016Ernie William born to Stephanie Izard and Gary Valentine
  • Tue May 24 2016Tripp born to AJ McCarron and Katherine Webb-McCarron
  • Tue May 24 2016Hayden Joel born to Ashley Jones and Joel Henricks
  • Sun May 22 2016Sam born to Keri Russell and Matthew Rhys
  • Wed May 18 2016Story born to Soleil Moon Frye and Jason Goldberg
  • Wed May 18 2016Cayson Jack born to Melissa Rycroft and Tye Strickland
  • Sun May 15 2016Frances born to Sarah Chalke and Jamie Afifi
  • Mon May 09 2016Amada Lee born to Eva Mendes and Ryan Gosling
  • Mon May 09 2016Daren O.C. "Doc" born to Shanola Hampton and Daren Dukes
  • Thu May 05 2016Greyson Valor born to Jenni "JWOWW" Farley and Roger Mathews
  • Thu May 05 2016Boomer Robert born to Michael Phelps and Nicole Johnson
  • Wed May 04 2016Torin Mathias born to Nadia Bjorlin and Grant Turnbull
  • Tue May 03 2016Izzy Oona born to Eddie Murphy and Paige Butcher
  • Mon May 02 2016Josephine Kate born to Jessica Capshaw and Christopher Gavigan
  • Thu Apr 28 2016WINNER born to Nya Lee
  • Tue Apr 19 2016Odin Reign born to Nick Carter and Lauren Kitt Carter
  • Tue Apr 19 2016Prince Alexander Erik Hubertus Bertil born to Prince Carl Philip and Princess Sofia of Sweden
  • Tue Apr 19 2016James Arthur IV born to Brooke Anderson and Jim Walker
  • Fri Apr 15 2016Caroline Boone born to Megan Boone and Dan Estabrook
  • Thu Apr 14 2016Luna Simone born to John Legend and Chrissy Teigen
  • Wed Apr 13 2016Zoe Dylan born to Thomas Ian and Colette Nicholas
  • Tue Apr 12 2016Remington Alexander born to Kelly Clarkson and Brandon Blackstock
  • Mon Apr 11 2016Sienna born to Poppy Harlow and Sinisa Babcic
  • Fri Apr 08 2016Jru born to Draya Michelle and Orlando Scandrick
  • Thu Apr 07 2016Brooks Hartman born to Ashley Salter and Austin Brannen
  • Wed Mar 30 2016Sebastian Lopeti born to Agnes Bruckner and Alefaio Brewer
  • Sun Mar 27 2016Theodore James born to Ivanka Trump and Jared Kushner
  • Sun Mar 27 2016Ashe Olsen born to Seth and Alexi Meyers
  • Sat Mar 26 2016Heiress Diana born to Clifford "T.I." and Tameka "Tiny" Harris
  • Fri Mar 25 2016Nixie Barbara born to Chad and Kim Lowe
  • Thu Mar 24 2016Enzo born to Melissa and David Fumero
  • Thu Mar 24 2016Jonathan Rosebanks born to Anne Hathaway and Adam Shulman
  • Wed Mar 23 2016Emilia born to James and Kimberly Van Der Beek
  • Mon Mar 21 2016Scarlet Heleena born to Devon and Dawni Sawa
  • Mon Mar 21 2016Remi McKenna born to Chris and Kaitlyn Lucas
  • Tue Mar 15 2016Shaffer Chimere Jr. born to Ne-Yo and Crystal Renay
  • Tue Mar 15 2016Phoenix born to Chris and Adrienne Bosh
  • Tue Mar 15 2016Lennox born to Chris and Adrienne Bosh
  • Mon Mar 14 2016Isaiah Sion Robert Nesta born to Ziggy and Orly Marley
  • Thu Mar 10 2016Payton June born to Ike Barinholtz and Erica Hanson
  • Sat Mar 05 2016Eros born to Paulina Rubio and Gerardo Bazua
  • Wed Mar 02 2016OSCAR CARL OLAF born to Crown Princess Victoria and Prince Daniel of Sweden
  • Wed Mar 02 2016Frances Laiz born to Morena Baccarin and Ben McKenzie
  • Sat Feb 13 2016Olivia James born to Kellie James and Keith Christian
  • Thu Feb 11 2016Owen Bartlett born to Heather Morris and Taylor Hubbell
  • Thu Feb 11 2016Ward Charles born to Charles and Cassie Kelley
  • Mon Feb 01 2016Rocco Robin born to Rose Byrne & Bobby Cannavale
  • Mon Feb 01 2016Milo born to Cat Deeley and Patrick Kielty
  • Thu Jan 21 2016Freddie Reign born to Louis Tomlinson and Briana Jungwirth
  • Elias born to Michael Buble and Luisana Lopilato
  • Cypress Night born to Jack Huston and Shannan Click
  • Love Lily born to Preston and Kristen Brust
  • Cruz Achille born to Mara Schiavocampo and Tommie Porter
  • York Banks born to Tyra Banks and Erik Asla