Menu
ADVERTISEMENT

Celebrity Baby Names from 2020

  • Sun Dec 27 2020Rhodes Robert born to Emma Roberts & Garrett Hedlund
  • Fri Dec 25 2020James Thomas Augustine Emanuel born to Maria Cahill & David Henrie
  • Fri Dec 25 2020Chapel Grace born to Kathryn & Josh Brolin
  • Wed Dec 23 2020Ice born to Keyshia Ka'oir & Gucci Mane
  • Mon Dec 21 2020Powerful Queen born to Brittany Bell & Nick Cannon
  • Sat Dec 12 2020Dolores Wild born to Addison Timlin & Jeremy Allen White
  • Fri Dec 11 2020Luca Patrick born to April Love Geary & Robin Thicke
  • Thu Dec 10 2020Ida Lupine born to Jenny Slate & Ben Shattuck
  • Mon Dec 07 2020Roux born to Becky Lynch & Seth Rollins
  • Mon Dec 07 2020Maybellene Alma Joy born to Natalie & Taylor Hanson
  • Tue Dec 01 2020Mint born to Romee Strijd & Laurens van Leeuwen
  • Tue Dec 01 2020Josephine June born to Candice Accola & Joe King
  • Sun Nov 22 2020Iley Ryn born to Coco Rocha & James Conran
  • Sun Nov 22 2020Evangeline Jo born to Jinger Duggar & Jeremy Vuolo
  • Sun Nov 22 2020Vera Fay born to Katie Lowes & Adam Shapiro
  • Tue Nov 17 2020Baby-Rae born to Jessica Hart & James Kirkham
  • Fri Nov 06 2020Hendrix Wade born to Sasha Pieterse & Hudson Sheaffer
  • Thu Oct 29 2020Ziggy Blu born to Ashlee Simpson & Evan Ross
  • Fri Oct 23 2020Edith Pepper born to Abby Elliott & Billy Kennedy
  • Fri Oct 23 2020Honor Johari-Rice born to Asia Lee & Kel Mitchell
  • Mon Oct 12 2020Nicole Lorraine born to Amy & Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  • Wed Oct 07 2020Rumble Honey born to Nara Pellman & Lucky Blue Smith
  • Tue Sep 29 2020Kaori Mai born to Eniko & Kevin Hart
  • Mon Sep 28 2020Liberty Sage born to Meghan McCain & Ben Domenech
  • Sun Sep 27 2020River born to Rooney Mara & Joaquin Phoenix
  • Thu Sep 24 2020Kingston Fisher born to Billie Lourd & Austen Rydell
  • Thu Sep 24 2020Atlas Roy born to Hayley & Tyler Hubbard
  • Thu Sep 24 2020Sovereign Bo born to Jenn Goicoechea & Usher
  • Sun Sep 20 2020Khai Hadid born to Gigi Hadid & Zayn Malik
  • Mon Sep 14 2020Tysun Wolf born to LeToya Luckett-Walker & Tommicus Walker
  • Sun Sep 13 2020Elle born to Claire Holt & Andrew Joblon
  • Tue Sep 08 2020Eduardo Pau Lucas born to Hilaria & Alec Baldwin
  • Sun Sep 06 2020Rue Rose born to Teyana Taylor & Iman Shumpert
  • Fri Sep 04 2020Huxley Robert born to Melissa Benoist & Chris Wood
  • Thu Sep 03 2020Spencer Avu born to Mindy Kaling
  • Mon Aug 31 2020Poppy Kennedy born to Erica & Rory McIlroy
  • Wed Aug 26 2020Daisy Dove born to Katy Perry & Orlando Bloom
  • Tue Aug 25 2020Lyra Antarctica born to Cherry Seaborn & Ed Sheeran
  • Mon Aug 24 2020Betsy Rose born to Scarlett Byrne & Cooper Hefner
  • Sat Aug 22 2020Lucas Matthew born to Camilla Luddington & Matthew Alan
  • Fri Aug 21 2020Evelyn Mae born to Joy Anna Duggar & Austin Forsyth
  • Thu Aug 20 2020Ever Leo born to Lea Michele & Zandy Reich
  • Tue Aug 18 2020Griffin Sullivan born to Ryan Murphy & David Miller
  • Mon Aug 10 2020Lyla Maria Schwarzenegger born to Katherine Schwarzenegger & Chris Pratt
  • Sat Aug 01 2020Buddy Dessert born to Brie Bella & Bryan Danielson
  • Fri Jul 31 2020Matteo Artemovich born to Nikki Bella & Artem Chigvintsev
  • Tue Jul 28 2020Bear Maxwell born to Rachel & Chris Sullivan
  • Thu Jul 23 2020Win Harrison born to Ciara & Russell Wilson
  • Wed Jul 22 2020Willa born to Sophie Turner & Joe Jonas
  • Sun Jul 19 2020Saraiyah Chaunté born to Sonequa Martin-Green & Kenric Green
  • Tue Jul 14 2020Cecily Philips born to Patti Murin & Colin Donnell
  • Mon Jul 13 2020Phineas born to Jessica Biel & Justin Timberlake
  • Tue Jul 07 2020Beckett Mercer born to Jesse Tyler Ferguson & Justin Mikita
  • Mon Jul 06 2020Mayzel Josephine "Mayzie" born to Beverley Mitchell & Michael Cameron
  • Fri Jun 26 2020Tyler Hall born to Kelly & Matthew Stafford
  • Thu Jun 11 2020Nigel Brixx born to Virginia Thornton & Pusha T
  • Sun Jun 07 2020Lovella Dawn born to Elle & Matthew Bellamy
  • Wed May 27 2020Alexander Denison "Denny" born to Alessandra Brawn & Will Arnett
  • Sun May 24 2020Bert Apollo born to Anna Wood & Dane DeHaan
  • Sun May 17 2020Olympia Lightning born to Kasi Bennett & Usain Bolt
  • Fri May 08 2020Isabella Faith born to Stacy Keibler & Jared Pobre
  • Thu May 07 2020Wednesday born to Georgia Groome & Rupert Grint
  • Mon May 04 2020X Æ A-12 born to Grimes & Elon Musk
  • Mon May 04 2020Lucia Marisol born to America Ferrera & Ryan Piers Williams
  • Sat May 02 2020Vanja Sevigny born to Chloe Sevigny & Sinisa Mackovic
  • Wed Apr 29 2020Wilfred Lawrie Nicholas born to Carrie Symonds & Boris Johnson
  • Mon Apr 27 2020Wyatt Morgan born to Anderson Cooper
  • Sat Apr 25 2020Onyx born to Iggy Azalea & Playboi Carti
  • Fri Apr 17 2020Army Gray born to Jill Wagner & David Lemanowicz
  • Fri Apr 03 2020Israel Blue "Izzy" born to Aijia & Andy Grammer
  • Wed Apr 01 2020Janie born to Jodie Turner-Smith & Joshua Jackson
  • Tue Mar 31 2020Ripley Nightingale born to Kiley Casciano & Matthew Davis
  • Tue Mar 31 2020Ford Bryant born to Alexis & Maury Sterling
  • Thu Mar 26 2020Goldie Patricia born to Siri & Carson Daly
  • Mon Mar 23 2020Hayes Andrew born to Maren Morris & Ryan Hurd
  • Fri Mar 20 2020Pace born to Jevon King & Diplo
  • Mon Mar 16 2020Bridgemont Bernard born to Grace & Adam Rodriguez
  • Sat Mar 14 2020Ace Flores born to Malika Haqq & O.T. Genasis
  • Fri Mar 13 2020Mateo Antoni born to Eva Amurri & Kyle Martino
  • Fri Mar 13 2020Brody James born to Sonya & Rhett Akins
  • Wed Mar 11 2020Milou Alizée born to Tessa & Barron Hilton
  • Mon Mar 09 2020Monroe Jackson "Ro" born to Hallie Jackson & Frank Thorp
  • Fri Mar 06 2020Callum Michael Rebel born to Jenna Dewan & Steve Kazee
  • Wed Mar 04 2020Vittorio Genghis born to Hope Solo & Jerramy Stevens
  • Wed Mar 04 2020Lozen Orianna Judith born to Hope Solo & Jerramy Stevens
  • Wed Feb 26 2020Bo Thompson born to Cayley Stoker & Brandon Jenner
  • Wed Feb 26 2020Sam Stoker born to Cayley Stoker & Brandon Jenner
  • Tue Feb 25 2020Dove Mellencamp born to Teddi Mellencamp & Edwin Arroyave
  • Tue Feb 25 2020George Paterson VI "Paterson" born to Amanda Shull & George Wilson
  • Sat Feb 22 2020Leo born to Danielle Pick & Quentin Tarantino
  • Fri Feb 21 2020Ames Alexander born to Hannah & Shay Mooney
  • Tue Feb 18 2020Keats born to Chris Noth & Tara Wilson
  • Fri Feb 14 2020Axel born to Melissa & David Fumero
  • Mon Feb 10 2020Lennon Love born to Thomas Rhett & Lauren Akins
  • Sat Feb 08 2020Pepper Lynn born to Christina & Frankie Ballard
  • Thu Feb 06 2020Winnie born to Megan Park & Tyler Hilton
  • Sun Feb 02 2020Osian Lark Elliot born to Milla Jovovich & Paul W.S. Anderson
  • Thu Jan 30 2020Mary "Masha" born to Anna Kournikova & Enrique Iglesias
  • Mon Jan 20 2020Isaiah born to Christina Milian & Matt Pokora
  • Mon Jan 20 2020Aalam born to DJ Khaled & Nicole Tuck
  • Sat Jan 18 2020Isaac Menelik Giovanni born to Ashley Graham & Justin Ervin
  • Tue Jan 14 2020David born to Bar Refaeli & Adi Ezra
  • Wed Jan 08 2020Bode James born to Audrey & Jeremy Roloff
  • Tue Jan 07 2020Grace Annette "Gracie" born to Abbie & John David Duggar
  • Thu Jan 02 2020Epik Ray born to Princess Love & Ray J
  • Wed Jan 01 2020Luna born to Kristen Wiig & Avi Rothman
  • Wed Jan 01 2020Shiloh born to Kristen Wiig & Avi Rothman
  • Robert Bryson III "Bobby" born to Brittney Noell & Logic