Menu

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Top 15 for each gender

These are my current top 15 male and female names. This is my first time doing this so opinions are gladly welcomed.
    Last edited by valeria8888; July 29th, 2019 at 11:07 PM.
    Valeria | Top 15

Girls:

Adelaide Philomena*Bella Josephine*Celia Rosemary*Cleo Geneviva*Danica Finch*Darcy Juniper*Delilah Meredith*Eloise Inzhu*Emmeline Susannah*Evangeline Pomona*Linnea Lilac*Jessamine River*Miriam Willow*Sybil ?*Talia Maxine

Boys:

Alexei Andreas*Alfonso Wade*Asa Wolf*Bowie Scott*Calvin Dashiell*Casey Balthazar*Eli Buchanan*Gabriel Viridian*Jeremiah Woodrow*Klaus Adriano*Leonardo Ambrose*Malachi Vander*Marshall Winston*Nikita Erasyl*Samwell Ulysses

Hello!! I absolutely love the combinations of Ottilie Marin and Theodora Finch. For me the combo of Kaia Penny is too abrupt and doesn't flow well, even though I like each name individually. I also am picky with combos that have similar repeating sounds like Clara Rosabel. The rest are nice!

For boys my naming style is more along the lines of Calvin Rhys and Elliot James so I love those! The rest are nice, just not my style. I think Roosevelt Wolfgang is too "heavy" of a name if that makes sense. Thanks for sharing your top 15s!

I'll give some thoughts on each and maybe suggest any tweaks that come to mind - but feel free to ignore those

Leona Juniper - I like the brave, classic yet on trend feel of Leona with lively Juniper! Leonie Juniper or Leora Juniper would be sweet too

Theodora Finch - i like the alliterative sounds and the short punchy feel of Finch after grand Theodora!

Castalia Poe - I've never come across Castalia before. It's intersting. Poe is sweet and literary. Cerelia Poe might be nice too

Aris Calixta - this feels celestial but rugged. I like it

Bohemia Sonnet -so whimsical and poetic!