Menu

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Cool Writer's Corner Family

Hey guys! I've used Nameberry for character names for almost a full year, and I've seen a lot of the same people in the Writer's Corner responding to posts. You probably have, too. I love that there's so many people who are dedicated to being part of the community. One thing that caught my attention recently is that we don't really know anything about the people we're responding to or getting responses from. Because of that, I created this so there's a place for us to get to know one another better. This is a place to find new people to add as friends and find out more about the people behind the name help. Start by telling people about yourself and see where it goes. Enjoy!

My pen name is Marie O'Marilyn, and I'm a young aspiring writer! The sad thing is that I live in a super small town, and there isn't a professional writer to help me with my writing troubles. So yeah, I basically live off of websites like Go Teen Writers! {here's the link: http://goteenwriters.blogspot.com/} and Nameberry. I suffer from a rare neurological condition, so I sometimes turn to writing as a comforting activity. My dream is to leave my mark on the world to make it a better place .

-Marie

Idk if I'm considered a regular poster, since I usually only pop down here if there's a question I really think I can help with.