Menu
ADVERTISEMENT

Celebrity Baby Names Starting With S

  • Sat Feb 20 2021Sterling Skye born to Brittany Matthews & Patrick Mahomes
  • Thu Sep 24 2020Sovereign Bo born to Jenn Goicoechea & Usher
  • Thu Sep 03 2020Spencer Avu born to Mindy Kaling
  • Sun Jul 19 2020Saraiyah Chaunté born to Sonequa Martin-Green & Kenric Green
  • Wed Feb 26 2020Sam Stoker born to Cayley Stoker & Brandon Jenner
  • Wed Jan 01 2020Shiloh born to Kristen Wiig & Avi Rothman
  • Sun Nov 24 2019Sundance Leon born to Mark Wystrach & Ty Haney
  • Thu Oct 10 2019Slash Electric Alexander born to Amber Rose
  • Wed Oct 02 2019Saoirse Reign born to Lauren & Nick Carter
  • Tue Sep 10 2019Sunny Grayson born to Michael Hobby
  • Mon Aug 26 2019Scout Falcon born to Rodney & Rose Falcon Atkins
  • Mon Jul 08 2019Santino Rafael born to Mario Lopez
  • Sun Mar 03 2019Sunday Juno born to Janet Montgomery
  • Mon Feb 18 2019Sophia Elizabeth born to Christy Carlson Romano
  • Thu Jan 31 2019Story Grey born to Derek Jeter
  • Mon Oct 01 2018Soroya Lee born to Tyrese Gibson
  • Tue Jun 19 2018SANTIAGO ENRIQUE born to Eva Longoria
  • Tue May 29 2018Sebastian Piers born to America Ferrera
  • Tue Feb 06 2018Story Annabelle born to Aaron Paul
  • Sun Feb 04 2018STORMI born to Kylie Jenner & Travis Scott
  • Sat Dec 23 2017SANDRA GRACE born to Sarah Gaines
  • Mon Dec 04 2017Sadie born to Melissa Rauch
  • Fri Oct 20 2017STRUMMER NEWCOMB born to Julia Stiles
  • Thu Jul 27 2017Sonny Sanford born to Whitney Port
  • Sun Jul 02 2017Stella Star born to Briana DeJesus
  • Tue Jun 20 2017Slate Bartell born to Landon Donovan
  • Sun Jun 18 2017Sir born to Beyonce & Jay-Z
  • Sat Apr 29 2017Sienna Princess born to Ciara and Russell Wilson
  • Fri Mar 31 2017Sawyer (twin) born to Matthew and Kelly Stafford
  • Fri Jan 20 2017Soltan born to Jermaine Jackson II and Asa Soltan Rahmati
  • Wed Jan 04 2017Shai Aleksander born to Maksim Chmerkovskiy and Peta Murgatroyd
  • Sat Nov 05 2016Sybil Ann born to Craig Melvin and Lindsey Czarniak
  • Wed Oct 19 2016Sally James born to Audra McDonald and Will Swenson
  • Thu Sep 22 2016Sutton Joseph born to Angela Simmons and Sutton Tennyson
  • Sun Jul 10 2016Stenton David born to Duncan Jones and Rodene Ronquillo
  • Tue Jun 21 2016Shane born to Erika Christensen and Cole Maness
  • Sun May 22 2016Sam born to Keri Russell and Matthew Rhys
  • Wed May 18 2016Story born to Soleil Moon Frye and Jason Goldberg
  • Mon Apr 11 2016Sienna born to Poppy Harlow and Sinisa Babcic
  • Wed Mar 30 2016Sebastian Lopeti born to Agnes Bruckner and Alefaio Brewer
  • Mon Mar 21 2016Scarlet Heleena born to Devon and Dawni Sawa
  • Tue Mar 15 2016Shaffer Chimere Jr. born to Ne-Yo and Crystal Renay
  • SADIE MADISON born to Adam Sandler
  • SAMUEL WYATT born to Elizabeth Vargas
  • SANTINO "Sonny" (twin) born to Adam Carolla
  • SCARLETT TERESA born to Jack (White Stripe) White & Karen Elson
  • SHILOH NOUVEL born to Angelina Jolie & Brad Pitt
  • SKYE BELLA born to Summer Sanders
  • SLATER JOSIAH (twin) born to Angela Bassett & Courtney B. Vance
  • SLOANE SULLIVAN (girl) born to Rob Corddry
  • SUNNY BEBOP born to Michael "Flea" Balzay (Red Hot Chili Peppers)
  • SURI born to Katie Holmes & Tom Cruise
  • SULLIVAN PATRICK (twin) born to Patrick Dempsey
  • SAVANNAH (twin) born to Marcia Cross
  • SEBASTIAN ALEXANDER born to Kim Fields
  • SAM ALEXIS (girl) born to Tiger Woods
  • SHEA JOELLE born to Kevin James
  • STORY ELIAS born to Jenna Elfman
  • SAWYER (girl) born to Sara Gilbert
  • SABRINA SAKAE born to Thalia
  • SHANTI born to Nick Nolte
  • SIENNA OLIVIA born to Campbell Brown
  • SAGE FLORENCE born to Toni Collette
  • SHAYA (boy) born to Brooke Burke & David Charvet
  • SADIE BEATRICE born to Finola Hughes
  • STELLA DOREEN born to Tori Spelling & Dean McDermott
  • SUNDAY ROSE KIDMAN born to Nicole Kidman & Keith Urban
  • SAWYER LUCIA (twin) born to Diane Farr
  • SUNNY MADELINE born to Adam Sandler
  • STELLA MONROE born to Gena Lee Nolin
  • SAMUEL KAI born to Naomi Watts & Liev Schreiber
  • SERAPHINA ROSE ELIZABETH born to Jennifer Garner & Ben Affleck
  • SARAH BRIANNA born to Paul Stanley (KISS)
  • SCARLET STAR born to Melanie Chisholm (Spice Girls)
  • SATYANA born to Alyson Hannigan
  • SHAELYN CADO born to Cobie Smulders
  • SEBASTIAN THOMAS born to Tommy Hilfiger
  • SPARROW JAMES MIDNIGHT born to Nicole Richie & Joel Madden
  • STELLA LUNA POMPEO born to Ellen Pompeo
  • SAWYER STEVEN born to Erica Hill
  • SUNDANCE born to Kerri Walsh
  • STELLA JEAN born to Bree Turner
  • SIENNA MARIE born to Tamyra Gray
  • SONNY PATRICK born to Noel Gallagher
  • STELLA ZAVALA born to Matt Damon
  • SADIE GRACE born to Christina Applegate
  • SAGE ANN (twin) born to Kyra Phillips & John Roberts
  • SKYLER MORRISON born to Rachel Zoe
  • SYDNEY born to Laila Ali
  • SKY (girl) born to David Copperfield
  • SPIKE born to Mike Myers
  • SEBELLA ROSE born to Roselyn Sanchez & Eric Winter
  • SAMUEL GARNER born to Jennifer Garner & Ben Affleck
  • SONNY born to Jason Lee
  • SABBATH PAGE WIELANDT born to Zakk Wylde
  • SKY COLE born to Elizabeth Berkley
  • SIENNA born to Adriana Lima
  • SPENCER FREDERICK born to Donald Trump Jr.
  • SCOUT MARGERY born to Kerri Walsh & Casey Jennings
  • SAGE LAVINIA born to Jack Huston & Shannan Click
  • SEBASTIAN born to Malin Akerman
  • STERLING DIANE born to Shannon Miller
  • SHOOTER SANDHED JULIAN, JR. born to Julian Schnabel
  • SAFFRON ROSE KIRAN born to Tony Kanal
  • SEBASTIAN OSCAR born to Victoria Recano
  • Sally June born to Dermot Mulroney
  • SADIE born to Jesse Williams
  • SHEPHERD born to Jared Padalecki
  • SHANE born to Andrew Firestone
  • SID born to Jason Biggs
  • SUNDAY MOLLY born to Mike Myers
  • SUMMER RAIN born to Christina Aguilera
  • SAINT LAZSLO born to Pete Wentz
  • SAMUEL HAWKE born to Josh Turner
  • STELLA JUNE born to Holly Williams
  • Sienna May born to Ellen Pompeo
  • Simcha (Simi) born to Randi Zuckerberg
  • Stefan born to Novak Djorovic
  • Sidney Aoibheann born to Vanessa Carlton
  • Sasha born to Shakira & Gerard Pique
  • Sailor Gene born to Liv Tyler
  • Sistine Sabella born to Kevin James
  • Scarlett May born to Molly Sims
  • Silas Randall born to Jessica Biel & Justin Timberlake
  • Sean Fionn born to Timothy V. Murphy
  • Sloane Ava Simone born to Macklemore (Ben Haggerty)
  • SPARROW ROSE born to Eivin & Eve Kilcher
  • Saint born to Kanye West and Kim Kardashian
  • Saylor James born to Jay Cutler and Kristin Cavallari
  • Serafina Simone born to Sebastian and Lana Maniscalco
  • STEVIE born to Brooklyn Decker and Andy Roddick