Menu

Celebrity Baby Names Starting With R

  • Fri Oct 08 2021Radley Knight born to Audrey & Jeremy Roloff
  • Wed Sep 29 2021Russell James born to Dylan Dreyer & Brian Fichera
  • Mon Aug 16 2021Rosaline born to Stephanie Beatriz & Brad Hoss
  • Sat May 08 2021Rio Rey born to Alexa & Carlos PenaVega
  • Fri Mar 05 2021River Julién born to Jen Atkin & Mike Rosenthal
  • Wed Feb 24 2021Rennie David born to Katharine McPhee & David Foster
  • Tue Feb 16 2021Row Renggli born to Morgan Stewart & Jordan McGraw
  • Mon Feb 08 2021Riley born to Meghan Trainor & Daryl Sabara
  • Sun Dec 27 2020Rhodes Robert born to Emma Roberts & Garrett Hedlund
  • Mon Dec 07 2020Roux born to Becky Lynch & Seth Rollins
  • Wed Oct 07 2020Rumble Honey born to Nara Pellman & Lucky Blue Smith
  • Sun Sep 27 2020River born to Rooney Mara & Joaquin Phoenix
  • Sun Sep 06 2020Rue Rose born to Teyana Taylor & Iman Shumpert
  • Tue Mar 31 2020Ripley Nightingale born to Kiley Casciano & Matthew Davis
  • Mon Dec 30 2019Raddix Chloe Wildflower born to Cameron Diaz & Benji Madden
  • Tue Oct 29 2019Renn born to Ricky Martin
  • Fri Sep 20 2019Rellie Evangeline born to James Dupre
  • Sat Jul 27 2019Ruby born to Nikki Sixx
  • Fri Jun 28 2019Roux James born to Dom & Sydney Leroux Dwyer
  • Wed Jun 12 2019Ramona Rae born to Ryan Lewis
  • Wed Jun 05 2019Ruby Kate (twin) born to Abby Huntsman
  • Tue Jun 04 2019Ramona Lynn born to Margo Price & Jeremy Ivey
  • Fri Mar 29 2019Roody Rocket born to Allen Stone
  • Wed Mar 27 2019Rosalia Jean born to Jess and Camille Carson
  • Tue Oct 02 2018Rani Rose born to Kate Hudson and Danny Fujikawa
  • Tue Aug 28 2018Rhys James born to Michelle Branch
  • Thu Jun 14 2018Roman Alexander-Raj born to NE-YO
  • Thu May 17 2018Romeo Alejandro David born to Alec and Hilaria Baldwin
  • Tue Dec 12 2017RYDER FALCON born to Rodney Atkins
  • Mon Dec 04 2017Rafa born to Rose Byrne and Bobby Cannavale
  • Sun Oct 22 2017REVEL JAMES MAKAI born to Matthew Morrison
  • Sun Oct 22 2017Remy Anne born to Billy Joel
  • Sun Jun 25 2017RUMI and SIR born to Beyonce & Jay-Z
  • Tue Jun 20 2017Robinson True born to Samantha Ponder And Christian Ponder
  • Sun Jun 18 2017Rumi born to Beyonce & Jay-Z
  • Mon Jun 12 2017River Jones born to Paulina Gretzky And Dustin Johnson
  • Thu Jun 08 2017Rayni Bell born to Stephen Barker Liles
  • Mon May 15 2017Rainey Ryan born to Randy And Chelsea Rogers
  • Tue May 02 2017Rowan Louise born to Mikey Way and Kristin Colby Way
  • Fri Apr 07 2017River Joe born to Jeff Goldblum and Emilie Livingston
  • Mon Mar 13 2017Ronan Laine born to Megan Hilty and Brian Gallagher
  • Sat Oct 15 2016Racer born to Lara Bingle and Sam Worthington
  • Mon Aug 08 2016River Rocket born to Jamie and Jools Oliver
  • Sat Jun 18 2016Rose Elizabeth born to Kris and Katy Allen
  • Thu Jun 09 2016Rowan born to Jordana Brewster and Andrew Form
  • Mon Jun 06 2016Ray Ling born to Lisa Ling and Paul Song
  • Sat Jun 04 2016Roman born to Natalia Vodianova and Antoine Arnault
  • Wed Jun 01 2016Rhett Jameson born to Jenn Brown and Wes Chatham
  • Tue Apr 12 2016Remington Alexander born to Kelly Clarkson and Brandon Blackstock
  • Mon Mar 21 2016Remi McKenna born to Chris and Kaitlyn Lucas
  • Mon Feb 01 2016Rocco Robin born to Rose Byrne & Bobby Cannavale
  • RAMONA born to Maggie Gyllenhaal and Peter Sarsgaard
  • RHIANNON ELIZABETH born to Robert Rodriguez
  • RILEY EDWARD born to Holly Marie Combs
  • RILEY JOHN born to Katie Wagner
  • ROCCO KOKOPELLI born to David "Puck" Rainey
  • ROMY born to Sofia Coppola
  • RUBY SWEETHEART born to Tobey Maguire & Jennifer Meyer
  • RALPH born to Matthew McFayden
  • RIVER RUSSELL (boy) born to Keri Russell
  • RUBY MEGAN born to Charlotte Church
  • ROMELO MONTEZ born to Monica
  • REX (twin) born to Will Champion (Coldplay)
  • RIO ATTICUS born to Tom (No Doubt) Dumont
  • RILEY NORAH born to Norah O'Donnell
  • RAIN INDIA born to Marisol Nichols
  • RYLAN JAXSON born to Eric Mabius
  • ROMAN STYLIANOS RINGWALD (TWIN) born to Molly Ringwald
  • RHYS EDWARD born to Joey McIntyre
  • ROCKO AKIRO born to Johnny Knoxville
  • ROCCO RIO born to Jillian Barberie Reynolds
  • REX WILLIAM born to Sophie Kinsella
  • RONAN born to Catherine Bell
  • RAQUEL BLUE born to Joe Don Rooney
  • ROHMER EMMANUEL born to Jennifer Jason Leigh & Noah Baumbach
  • REILEY DILYS STELLA born to Stella McCartney and Alasdhair Willis
  • RYAN RUBY MAE born to Mike Dirnt
  • ROBERT FORD born to Owen Wilson
  • RADEN DELILAH born to Ashton Shepherd
  • RAPHAEL born to Ana Ortiz
  • REX HARRISON born to Niki Taylor & Burney Lamar
  • RUSSELL WALLACE born to Charlie Day & Mary Elizabeth Ellis
  • ROMY HERO born to Sam Taylor-Wood and Aaron Johnson
  • RUBY JEANNE born to Marley Shelton
  • RAFAEL born to Guy Ritchie
  • ROSALIND ARUSHA ARKADINA ALTALUNE FLORENCE nn LUNA born to Uma Thurman and Arpad Busson
  • ROCKY JAMES born to Sarah Michelle Gellar & Freddie Prinze, Jr.
  • REKKER RADLEY born to Cam Gigandet
  • RAINBOW AURORA born to Holly Madison
  • RILEY ANNE born to Jason & Molly Resnick
  • Rio born to Oliver Hudson
  • RUBY LANE born to Chris & Heidi Powell
  • RYKER MOBLEY born to Lee Brice
  • Raphael born to Charlotte Casiraghi & Gad Elmaleh
  • RIVER ISAAC born to Daniela Ruah
  • RAPHAEL born to Melissa George
  • ROYAL REIGN born to L'il Kim
  • RIVER ROSE born to Kelly Clarkson
  • RYLEN JUDITH born to Drew Brees
  • ROSE born to Scarlett Johansson
  • ROSE DOROTHY born to Scarlett Johansson
  • Rosemary born to Gaby Hoffmann
  • Reign Aston born to Kourtney Kardashian & Scott Disick
  • Rhodes Emilio born to Sara Gilbert & Linda Perry
  • Rocket Zot born to Sam Worthington & Lara Bingle
  • Ryan born to Haylie Duff
  • Rafael Thomas born to Alec & Hilaria Baldwin
  • ROCKWELL LLOYD born to Lucy Liu
  • Robert Bryson III "Bobby" born to Brittney Noell & Logic