Menu
ADVERTISEMENT

Celebrity Baby Names Starting With P

  • Mon Dec 21 2020Powerful Queen born to Brittany Bell & Nick Cannon
  • Mon Aug 31 2020Poppy Kennedy born to Erica & Rory McIlroy
  • Mon Jul 13 2020Phineas born to Jessica Biel & Justin Timberlake
  • Fri Mar 20 2020Pace born to Jevon King & Diplo
  • Sat Feb 08 2020Pepper Lynn born to Christina & Frankie Ballard
  • Sun Nov 10 2019Patch Shepherd born to Phillip Phillips
  • Thu Aug 01 2019Philip born to Eliza Dushku
  • Fri May 10 2019Psalm born to Kim Kardashian & Kanye West
  • Mon Apr 29 2019Paris Hartley born to Jake Owen
  • Fri Apr 12 2019Poet Lake born to Teresa Palmer & Mark Webber
  • Fri Mar 22 2019Pilar Jhena born to Porsha Williams
  • Fri Mar 22 2019Pierre Martins born to Karine and Paul Staehle
  • Tue Mar 19 2019Pia born to David Henri
  • Tue Jan 22 2019Phoenix Joleena Jean born to Angaleena Presley
  • Sat Dec 08 2018Piper Lily born to Eric Paslay
  • Fri Aug 10 2018Polly born to Erika Christensen
  • Mon Aug 06 2018Poppy Louise born to Joy Williams
  • Fri May 19 2017Pippa Jean born to Lindsay Sloane
  • Sun May 14 2017Parker Emmanuel born to Jess And Camille Carson
  • Sat Dec 24 2016Phoenix Robert born to Nick and Vanessa Lachey
  • Tue May 31 2016Presley Bowie born to Jackson Rathbone and Sheila Hafsadi
  • Tue Apr 19 2016Prince Alexander Erik Hubertus Bertil born to Prince Carl Philip and Princess Sofia of Sweden
  • Tue Mar 15 2016Phoenix born to Chris and Adrienne Bosh
  • Thu Mar 10 2016Payton June born to Ike Barinholtz and Erica Hanson
  • Poppy Louise born to Jenna Bush Hager
  • PEANUT KAI born to Ingo Rademacher (General Hospital)
  • Paulina Kathleen born to Mike and Kelly Myers
  • PENNA MAE born to Ian Zwering
  • PHOENIX SKY born to A. J. Cook
  • Poppy born to Nate Berkus
  • PAULINA SOPHIA born to Mike Piazza
  • PALOMA LOUISE born to Ana Ortiz
  • PHOEBE MARGARET born to Julianne Nicholson & Jonathan Cake
  • PETAL BLOSSOM RAINBOW born to Jamie Oliver
  • PEYTON NICOLE born to Kenneth ('Babyface') Edmunds
  • PALOMA RAQUEL born to David Caruso
  • PTOLEMY JOHN born to Gretchen Mol
  • PRINCESS TIAAMII born to Jordan & Peter Andre
  • PAX THIEN born to Angelina Jolie & Brad Pitt
  • PAIGE CRICKET born to Amy Locane
  • PETAH LUCIA born to Ani DiFranco
  • PATRICK RYAN born to Rich Sommer
  • PHYLLON JOY born to Doutzen Kroes
  • PHILIP born to Eva Herzigova
  • Pauline born to Vin Diesel
  • PEMMA MAE born to David Krumholtz & Vanessa Britting
  • PHILOMENA BIJOU born to Daphne Oz
  • PENELOPE JOAN born to Anna Chlumsky
  • POPPY & CHARLIE born to Anna Paquin & Stephen Moyer
  • PHAEDRA born to Peaches Geldof
  • PAISLEY FAYE born to Jennie Finch & Casey Daigle
  • PENELOPE SCOTLAND born to Kourtney Kardashian & Scott Disick
  • POPPY JAMES born to Jessica Capshaw
  • PEARL CLEMENTINE born to Jack Osbourne
  • Penelope Athena born to Tina Fey & Jeffrey Richmond
  • PIPER born to Samantha Bee