Menu

Celebrity Baby Names Starting With O

  • Thu Apr 08 2021Oonagh Paige born to Amber Heard
  • Sun May 17 2020Olympia Lightning born to Kasi Bennett & Usain Bolt
  • Sat Apr 25 2020Onyx born to Iggy Azalea & Playboi Carti
  • Sun Feb 02 2020Osian Lark Elliot born to Milla Jovovich & Paul W.S. Anderson
  • Mon Dec 02 2019Oliver George born to Dylan Dreyer & Brian Fichera
  • Thu Apr 04 2019Oscar James born to Gordon and Tana Ramsay
  • Mon Nov 19 2018Olivia born to Elizabeth Smart
  • Sat Aug 25 2018Otto born to Rachael Harris
  • Mon Aug 20 2018Owen Thomas born to Erin Burnett
  • Tue Apr 10 2018Oliver Francis born to Nathan Followill
  • Mon Mar 26 2018Oskar Michael born to Nate Berkus and Jeremiah Brent
  • Wed May 17 2017Odie Sal born to Ashley Williams
  • Fri Mar 17 2017Odette Elliott born to Jared and Genevieve Cortese Padalecki
  • Fri Jul 08 2016Onyx Solace born to Alanis Morissette & Mario Treadway
  • Thu Jun 23 2016Oscar Holly born to Robin Tunney and Nicky Marmet
  • Tue May 31 2016Ode Mountain born to Jena Malone and Ethan DeLorenzo
  • Tue Apr 19 2016Odin Reign born to Nick Carter and Lauren Kitt Carter
  • Wed Mar 02 2016OSCAR CARL OLAF born to Crown Princess Victoria and Prince Daniel of Sweden
  • Sat Feb 13 2016Olivia James born to Kellie James and Keith Christian
  • Thu Feb 11 2016Owen Bartlett born to Heather Morris and Taylor Hubbell
  • Owen Lee born to Shiri Appleby and Jon Shook
  • OLIVIA MABEL born to Carly Smithson
  • OLIVE born to Isla Fisher & Sacha Baron Cohen
  • Ozzie James born to Max Greenfield
  • Olive Mae born to Marla Sokoloff
  • OTIS TOBIAS born to Jennifer Meyer & Tobey Maguire
  • OLIVIA & LUCAS born to Wanda Sykes
  • OLIVIA LUNA born to Joely Fisher
  • ORION CHRISTOPHER born to Chris Noth
  • ODETTE born to Mark Ruffalo
  • OLIVER SHANE born to Taylor (Foo Fighters) Hawkins
  • ORSON born to Paz Vega
  • ORSON born to Lauren Ambrose
  • OSCAR born to Gillian Anderson
  • OLIVIA ROSE born to Byron Allen
  • OLIVIA born to James Van Der Beek
  • OPHELIA born to Dave Grohl
  • Oliver Finlay born to Ginnifer Goodwin & Josh Dallas
  • Otis Alexander born to Olivia Wilde & Jason Sudeikis
  • OLIVE PEARL born to Jake Owen
  • OLIVE BARRYMORE born to Drew Barrymore
  • OLIVIA born to Michael Weatherly
  • ORRIN RYDER born to Josh Homme & Brody Dalle
  • OLIVIA JANE born to Colin Hanks
  • OLIVIA MARIE born to Lance Armstrong
  • OLIVER born to Fred Savage