Menu
ADVERTISEMENT

Celebrity Baby Names Starting With E

  • Sun Nov 22 2020Evangeline Jo born to Jinger Duggar & Jeremy Vuolo
  • Fri Oct 23 2020Edith Pepper born to Abby Elliott & Billy Kennedy
  • Sun Sep 13 2020Elle born to Claire Holt & Andrew Joblon
  • Tue Sep 08 2020Eduardo Pau Lucas born to Hilaria & Alec Baldwin
  • Fri Aug 21 2020Evelyn Mae born to Joy Anna Duggar & Austin Forsyth
  • Thu Aug 20 2020Ever Leo born to Lea Michele & Zandy Reich
  • Thu Jan 02 2020Epik Ray born to Princess Love & Ray J
  • Sun Nov 17 2019Eloise Larkin born to Jordan Davis
  • Sun Oct 21 2018Ezer Billie born to Jeremy Allen White & Addison Timlin
  • Tue Sep 11 2018Eamon Brennan born to Margaret Brennan
  • Thu May 03 2018Ennis Howard born to Kirsten Dunst and Jesse Plemons
  • Thu Apr 19 2018Emilia Giovanna born to Stanley Tucci and Felicity Blunt
  • Fri Oct 20 2017ELLE born to Bar Refaeli
  • Fri Sep 29 2017ELLA JACK born to Jonathan Silverman and Jennifer Finnigan
  • Sun Sep 10 2017Ember Jean born to Audrey & Jeremy Roloff
  • Thu Jun 29 2017Eva & Mateo born to Cristiano Ronaldo
  • Tue Jun 06 2017Ella & Alexander born to George & Amal Clooney
  • Fri May 05 2017Emery Farryn born to Josh Abbott And Taylor Parnell
  • Sun Mar 05 2017Emily Dale born to Sutton Foster and Ted Griffin
  • Tue Feb 14 2017Ella Rose born to Laura Benanti and Patrick Brown
  • Tue Jan 24 2017Ensley Jolene born to Janelle Evans and David Eason
  • Sat Jan 21 2017Ella Grace born to Keshia Knight Pullam
  • Tue Jan 03 2017Eissa born to Janet Jackson and Wissam Al Mana
  • Thu Dec 29 2016ELI CHRISTOPHER born to Ellen Pompeo and Chris Ivery
  • Fri Nov 04 2016Essex Reese born to JP and Ashley Hebert Rosenbaum
  • Mon Oct 10 2016Ella-Loren born to Tika Sumpter
  • Fri Oct 07 2016Ethan (twin) born to Cheyenne Jackson and Jason Landau
  • Sun Sep 25 2016EDWARD ASZARD born to Tatyana Ali and Vaughn Rasberry
  • Mon Sep 05 2016Evangeline born to Dylan Farrow and Dana Silver
  • Tue Aug 09 2016Esme Olivia born to Sarah Wright Olsen and Eric Christian Olsen
  • Tue Jul 19 2016Ernest "Finn" Zhang born to Ernie and Cindy Halvorsen
  • Thu May 26 2016Ernie William born to Stephanie Izard and Gary Valentine
  • Thu Mar 24 2016Enzo born to Melissa and David Fumero
  • Wed Mar 23 2016Emilia born to James and Kimberly Van Der Beek
  • Sat Mar 05 2016Eros born to Paulina Rubio and Gerardo Bazua
  • ETHAN PAGE born to Edward Furlong
  • EVE JULIA born to Jeffrey Tambor
  • EDEN (twin) born to Marcia Cross
  • EVAN JANE born to Jon Heder
  • ELLA SOFIA born to Jeff Gordon
  • EVERLY BEAR born to Anthony (Red Hot Chili Peppers) Kledis
  • ESTELA INES born to Ali Landry
  • EVER GABO born to Milla Jovovich & Paul Anderson
  • ELI JAMES born to Campbell Brown
  • EDIE born to Samantha Morton
  • EMME MARIBEL (twin) born to Jennifer Lopez & Marc Anthony
  • EASTON AUGUST (girl) born to Elisabeth Rohm
  • EVALYNE (EVIE) born to Dierks Bentley
  • ENZO EDWARD born to Annabeth Gish
  • EMERY HOPE born to Angie Harmon & Jason Sehorn
  • ELIZABETH born to Tim Allen
  • EVERLEIGH RAY born to Cam Gigandet
  • ECHO born to Nick Hexum
  • EZEKIEL CZAR born to Tisha Campbell-Martin
  • ELLA BETSI born to Ioan Gruffudd & Alice Evans
  • EDWARD YATES born to Megyn Kelly
  • EAN JACOB born to Bo Bice
  • EMMETT ANDREW born to Sarah Jane Morris & Ned Brower
  • EASTON QUINN MONROE born to Jenna Elfman
  • ELIJAH DYLAN born to Karen Fairchild & Jim Westbrook
  • EMERSON TRUETT born to Rebeca Herbst
  • ELI born to Rachel Dratch
  • EGYPT DAUODE DEAN born to Alicia Keys and Swizz Beatz
  • EVE AUGUSTA born to Jessica Capshaw
  • EVER IMRE born to Alanis Morissette
  • EMBRY LOTUS born to Richard Blaid
  • Elula Lottie Miriam born to Isla Fisher & Sacha Baron Cohen
  • ELOISE JONI born to Denise Richards
  • EMILY GRACE born to Paul Stanley
  • EMMETT EMMANUAL born to Spencer Grammer
  • ELISE born to Piers Morgan
  • ETHEL MARY born to Lily Allen
  • EXTON ELIAS born to Robert Downey, Jr.
  • ELLIOTTE ANNE born to Marla Sokoloff
  • EMET KULI born to Lisa Loeb
  • ELIZA born to Caterina Scorsone
  • EDWARD DUKE born to Giuliana and Bill Rancic
  • ETTA JONES born to Carson Daly
  • ELIJAH JOSEPH DANIEL born to Elton John & David Furnish
  • ELLIS JAMES (twin) born to Samantha Brown
  • ELIZABETH MAE (twin) born to Samantha Brown
  • EDWARD born to Eva Herzigova
  • EVERLY born to Jenna Dewan-Tatum and Channing Tatum
  • EVEREST HOBSON (girl) born to George Lucas & Mellody Hobson
  • ELIJAH born to Heather Morris
  • ELSIE MARIGOLD born to Ioan Gruffudd & Alice Evans
  • ERIC born to Simon Cowell
  • ELOISE McCUE born to Grant Show & Katherine LaNasa
  • EVELYN PENN born to Bruce Willis
  • ELIZABELLA DYLAN born to Alyssa Milano
  • EMERSON SPENCER born to Lindsay Price & Curtis Stone
  • Esmeralda Amada born to Eva Mendes & Ryan Gosling
  • Edith Vivian Patricia born to Cate Blanchett
  • Ever Belle born to Owain Yeoman
  • Elle Corbin born to Andrea Canning
  • Esther Ballantine born to Sophie B. Hawkins
  • Eva James born to Leah & Brandon Jenner
  • Edie born to Keira Knightley
  • EVELYN born to Carey Mulligan & Marcus Mumford
  • Eloise Ann born to John Popper and Jordan Auleb
  • Elsie Otter born to Zooey Deschanel and Jacob Pechenik
  • Elias born to Michael Buble and Luisana Lopilato