Names Searched Right Now:

Thread: Wdyt??????

Question Wdyt??????

Hi! My name is Shay, and I'm new to nameberry. I am 23 years old, and I am married. I heard about the site from a friend. I was wondering what you berries think of my kid's names? (and my pets )

The Twins:
    Maverik Connor (2) AKA Bud
    Stella Charlotte (2) AKA Angel

I am also in need of some new names for Buddy && Angel's new baby brother or sister!!

Here are our faves for baby #3 right now:

BOY: Issac*Henry*Michael*Kyle*Sawyer*

GIRL: Alexa*Clarissa*Saila*Sasha*Brooke*

I <3 different names, I love names <3

PETS:
    Dominic: Bulldog mix
    Princess: Goldfish
    Blue: Goldfish

THANKS =)

Welcome! I think your twins have names with an interesting blend of more modern hits (Maverik and Stella) and classics (Charlotte and Connor). Stella Charlotte is particularly lovely. It'd be great to keep that balance for your 3rd child!

For boys, I might suggest you use Isaac, Henry or Michael in the middle (since they're more in line with Connor and Charlotte) with zippy Kyle or Sawyer up front. I think that Kyle Henry is especially handsome: crisp and fresh like your current kids' names, and I love that it ties to Stella with the L and to Maverik with the K! I've been trying to think of something with as much zing as Maverik:

Bridger Michael
    Brady Sawyer
    Brennan Sawyer
    Willem Isaac (neat twist on classic William?)
    Finn or Flynn Michael (one-syllable Irish like Kyle, but with a bit more pop?)
    Everett Michael (nn Ever or Rhett)
    Jasper Isaac
    Garrett Kyle
    Jude Sawyer