Names Searched Right Now:
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Name to go with Annika...

So, I have one daughter - Annika Rose. Any suggestions on a good name for a sister?

I'm not good at combinations of first/middle names, and any names that anybody can suggest would be great.

I like:

Clara Amorita
    Clara Francesca
    Clara Fiorella
    Luna _____
    Pilar
    Pia Florence
    Claudia Pearl
    _____ Fleur

Any suggestions?

Melinda Sus.anne + Brandon Cra.ige
    Stepmom to Shelley J------
    Auntie to Richard "Mason", Alexander Thomas, Tanner Andrew, & Baby Girl due in January
    Girls: Isabelle Yun, Juliet Susanne, Rosalie Katherine, Rachel Emily, Miranda, Elisabeth, Natalie, Adriana
    Boys: Ammon Xavier, Matthew Craige, William Clifton, Benjamin, Spencer, Henry, Tyler, Emmett

Thanks

I really like the Pia Francesca combination.

I also like Gretchen/Greta.
    Katerina was on my list a long time ago, and since replaced with a like, however not love, for Catalina.

Melinda Sus.anne + Brandon Cra.ige
    Stepmom to Shelley J------
    Auntie to Richard "Mason", Alexander Thomas, Tanner Andrew, & Baby Girl due in January
    Girls: Isabelle Yun, Juliet Susanne, Rosalie Katherine, Rachel Emily, Miranda, Elisabeth, Natalie, Adriana
    Boys: Ammon Xavier, Matthew Craige, William Clifton, Benjamin, Spencer, Henry, Tyler, Emmett

Hi! I really like the name Annika : D. It feels very Scandinavian to me, do you like anything like

Freya
    Ingrid
    Sonia/Sonya/Sonja
    Linnea
    Maren
    Elin
    Elinor
    Lena

You can totally leave that tradition obviously, just that these are other nice names in that family.