Names Searched Right Now:
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: The Rename Game

The Rename Game

Forgive me if this game has been done here already! I was reading the rename yourself thread and had an idea for a name game:

The first person provides their name and/or a description of themselves, the next person comes up with a new name for them and provides their name and/or description for the next poster!
    You can provide your first name, first and middle, and a description of yourself (looks and/or personality), or you can choose to not share your name at all and only provide a description. It's up to you!
    Suggested names don't have to be at all related to the given name, but they can be if you wish!

My Name: Amber Marisa (ma-ree-sa)
    Description: I am half Scotch-Irish, half chinese/hispanic. I have brown curly hair, brown eyes, and dark olive skin. I wear glasses. I am a college student in my early 20s with an introverted, intellectual personality. I enjoy reading and writing, and drinking copious amounts of tea and coffee. I am a vegetarian and an environmentalist, almost approaching "hippie granola" territory--I ride my bike everywhere, grow herbs, veggies, and fruits in my garden, and never wear makeup.

Odd description hah, sorry I didn't make it more interesting! But there ya go, what would you rename me? Have fun!

Re: The Rename Game

This is a fun idea!

Amber, I would re-name you: Sage Mariposa Niamh.
    Sage to reflect your love of gardening and environmentalism, Mariposa (Spanish for 'butterfly') to honor your hispanic heritage and it's also similar to Marisa, and Niamh for your Scotch-Irish side.

My name is: Kaitlin Aileen (Eye-LEEN)