Names Searched Right Now:
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Totally Open-Ended BNG- Your DREAM family :)

This is where you can post your dream family (however big or small) and write every little detail you want to. You can add pictures, pets, hobbies. ANYTHING. And it is ALL up to you!

I hope this is fun

My family:

LN: Anderson-Knowles

DW: Annabeth Lisa Anderson-Knowles "Beth" (37)
    DW: Hollie Louise Anderson-Knowles (40)
    http://www.istockphoto.com/photo/two...355?st=8632e4f

Hi! I am Beth, and I have been married to my wife Hollie for 15 years! I was born in a small west Texas town and grew up there with my only brother, Gregory. It was hard being a lesbian in such a conservative community, but when I was 18 and I graduated, I moved to Austin, Texas, an amazing and open place. This is where I met Hollie. She was in her last year of college, and I was in my first. We both took a photography class together, and instantly hit it off. She was from Dallas, Texas and grew up in a large family with 7 brothers and sisters! We went on a few dates and officially started our relationship. After dating for 6 months, I proposed at her college graduation. Then, 2 years later, we got married! We honeymooned in Greece and then came back to Austin to settle down. I was still in school, and had 1 year left. We knew we wanted a large family, but wanted to wait until after I was done with school. We knew that adoption can take years, so we started the process. After 1 year (a relitively short time), we had a newborn baby in our arms.

DAD: Caroline Ivy Anderson-Knowles (14)
    http://www.istockphoto.com/photo/por...523?st=5a3e10f