Names Searched Right Now:
Results 1 to 5 of 16

Threaded View

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,216

    Mythical, magical names

    I love names that have a sense of magic, mystery and history. Ones that are evocative. But don't want really long complicated names, prefer simpler ones as I have to think of how they work in the UK, US and Finland.

    Can you suggest some names in the vein of Isolde, Maeve, Isidor, Emrys?
    Mum to Mousie, Foo, Bumptious and Pudding.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •